The Beginning After the End

The Beginning After the End

O Começo Após o Final; O Começo Depois do Fim; 三岁开始做王者; 最強の王様、二度目の人生は何をする?; 끝이 아닌 시작; TBATE; Начало после конца
King Grey has unrivaled strength, wealth, and prestige in a world governed by martial ability. However, solitude lingers closely behind those with great power. Beneath the glamorous exterior of a powerful king lurks the shell of man, devoid of purpose and will.

Reincarnated into a new world filled with magic and monsters, the king has a second chance to relive his life. Correcting the mistakes of his past will not be his only challenge, however. Underneath the peace and prosperity of the new world is an undercurrent threatening to destroy everything he has worked for, questioning his role and reason for being born again.

Fuyuki23 and their team won't continue working as the artist for TBATE going forward from Season 6, see their Instagram post.

**Contents:** 1 (Prologue) + 24 (S1) + 30 (S2) + 28 (S3) + 39 (S4) + 49 (S5) = 172 chapters
- **Season 1:** ch. 0-25
- **Season 2:** ch. 26-56
- **Season 3:** ch. 57-85
- **Season 4:** ch. 86-125
- **Season 5:** ch. 126-175


- Official Chinese (Simp) Translation
- Official Japanese Translation
- Official Korean Translation
- Official Thai Translation
- Official French Translation
- Official TBATE Discord Server
- TurtleMe Patreon Page
Status: Completed
Authors: TurtleMe
Published: 2M ago
Translation: Fuyuki23
Views: 2,156
0 (0 voted)
Vote now
What do you think about this manga?
  • Disqus ()